Maki rolls with salmon & avocado

in #food6 years ago

18.1.2018 Sushi time

ingredients
Nori
Sushi Rice with rice vinegar
Salmon
Avocado
Cucumber
Soy sauce
Wasabi
Mayo (optional, I know it's wrong)

1st time making sushi turned out quite good, even though I'm not huge fan of it.
I highly recommend to try it, wasn't that hard to make. The rolling part is the most difficult to do right.
Next time I will try to make nigiri.
Tell me what you think of the result :)! (All thanks of the pictures goes to my gf)

IMG-20180118-WA0015.jpg
IMG-20180118-WA0017.jpg
IMG_20180118_162454.jpg

IMG_20180118_162516.jpgIMG-20180118-WA0018 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Wow...looking so yummy and avocado is always a good fruit to eat, so this is proteinaceous as well.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Welcome back @goofyu after long time.

I want to see more such...from you...

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

nice to see you back... it looks delicious @goofyu

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

Thank you :) it was!

@goofyu...wow really a very nice and delicious food..looking awesome ..i think taste is also soo good..i felt happy to see you back again..keep posting dear..thank you for sharing with us..

@goofyu,
I thought you left the platform! HODL dude, this is just a beginning of a new era! I like those foods and nice to see ya around!

Cheers~

No I was just implying im takin mental break from cryptocurrencies ;) @theguruasia

Very well made for a first timer. Trust me I'm a sushi expert!

Nice food, amazing post, thanks for sharing

Wow very delicious food
Thanks for sharing my dear friend

sushi is really tasty and thank you for demonstrating "howto"...make it.

Thanks

mmm I like it)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05