You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Flavoured Sugar (With Recipes)

in #food6 years ago

Oh, dear, she's done it again! LOL But this time I am safe: I don't eat sugar. And having these around would be too tempting. But what a really lovely gift idea! Even the colors are nice!

I have never seen those tiny Mason jars. They are so cool! Price, not so much... If I ever decided to redo my spice cabinet, those would be perfect.

Sort:  

no sugar at all? Do you use honey? Although completely unrelated to this post ... I am actually obsessed with maple syrup right now, I read an article that says it's got even more goodness that honey. Being as we can get it from the local Amish who use old fashioned ways to tap the trees I feel super lucky. Those jars are so darling (haha). I really love jars.

Yes, I try to avoid all forms of sweeteners, and fruits will a high glycemic count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38