Tonites Feature

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Grilled Salmon with Jasmine and pomegranate mollasses served with a potato cake, carrots and asparagus

IMG_20180905_171623.jpg

I gotta go back to work now, have a great night! 😎

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

Pretty plate of food, lots of colors. Salmon done perfectly .

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Do you deliver? :D

Sure if u pay my plane fare and I can stay with u for a few days? 😂

That seems reasonable. Ok, when I have more money to pay for that and a mansion, you can come visit and bring your salmon with you. Or you could just make it at my house. Or we could just watch tv and let the chef make it. Ahh, I'm loving this dream life already. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69