Tonight's Special

in #food6 years ago

Saturday night and my restaurant was hopping! Here was tonight's feature.

IMG_20180825_192626.jpg

$50 got ya a greek plate perfect for sharing. You've got spanikopita, souvlaki, grape leaves and rice, lemon potatoes, calimari, a rack of lamb, tzaziki, roasted red pepper dip, kalamata olives, horitiki salad and of course fresh pita bread!

Man what a ton of work to prepare and plate but it is what it is.

If you'll excuse me now I have to clean up and go home..

Have a great night!

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

looks great!. I love the Dolomades or whatever theyre called. tasty is what I call them...

Yep 100% dolomades my friend 😎👍 U know stuff

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That's a lot of food. I wonder if many people end up eating the whole thing by themselves. Maybe.

food😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks tasty, my son is complaining he's hungry now XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63