The Tower Burger

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hey peeps, at work slaving away in a 95 degree kitchen. Thought I'd show ya one of our most popular burgers..

Meet the Tower Burger

IMG_20180719_200224.jpg

This one's becoming my lunch, it's too hot to eat but I'm going outside more for the break more than the meal

IMG_20180719_200228.jpg

12 oz of Angus beef, 4 strips of bacon, 2 pieces of cheddar cheese with lettuce tomato and onion and some garlic mayo. Get in my belly!

Have a great day!

@goldenarms

Work Sucks!

Sort:  

Dang, that's a lot of food! How do you not go straight into a food coma as soon as you eat one of those? :)

I'm a fat ass lol Naw my metabolism is high and it'll be my only meal today probably. I pick at stuff all night, mostly veggies

Ha ha ha, well at least you're still getting come veggies! :)

Burger looks dope bro✌🏻

Wow, I remember the good ole days when I could eat like that. I'm about two burgers from a coronary though, so I'll stick with the grilled chicken breast with a side salad.

That looks wonderful. i would love to try it.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Where does one put that? Looks too big for stomach never mind mouth XD (at least I can work out how to get it into the mouth, requires dismantling though XP)

Hope it was a nice lunch and a nice break :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85