You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three second rule: Know when to deploy and when not

in #food5 years ago

What a dramatic story you wove of your sad lost lunch! I hope your sandwich survives better tomorrow!

I have to tell you, after your snake post the other day, I went out to check on the brush goats and while walking back to the car I saw two snakes hanging out in the grass. They slithered away as I approached, but they actually startled me. I saw another snake while checking on the other herd. I don't see them very often, and to see three (in two locations) the day after you posted about your scary critters was a little odd. You might have ruined snakes for me! Even though these were not poisonous, I recoiled a little from them. I'm sure I'll recover, but I thought you would be amused.

Sort:  

Lunch, or lack of it, is a serious matter to be written about dramatically. I'll be a day older tomorrow and that's one lunch I'll never be able to make up!

Yeah, snakes pretty much suck. I don't like them and nothing could make me like them...Unless they're those jelly one coated in chocolate. Those snakes kick ass! Follow link below.

https://robernmenz.com.au/product/view/137?cat=0

Made just around the corner from my office. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37