CHICKEN RICE

in #food6 years ago

IMG_20180901_220850.JPG

Happy afternoon friends, here I am back after a few days of problems with the Internet

They already solved what the line had, I will try to share more in this appreciated platform

Here I bring you this delicious rice with chicken that I prepared a few days ago. I am very delicious and it is easy to prepare, you just have to cook the chicken first and after several minutes the rice is fried and mixed together, with their respective dressings and simmer

Sort:  

I bet that smells real good when simmering, well done.

Hah yeah I think if i ate too much I wouldnt move for hours :-P

yummy 🍙I love chicken with riceturkey_40_anim_gif[1].gif

I'm glad you like my friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59