YUMMY CHICKEN & VEGETABLES PIZZA

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

I present to you this delicious vegetable and chicken pizza! ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ•

Do you care for a bite? ๐Ÿ˜€

If yes, then grab your cutleries and join me! ย If no, you are missing out! Yep, you are missing out if you don't care to join me as this pizza tastes really yummy yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Well, this is just a one-off for me as I don't usually eat pizzas quite often (just being health-conscious and trying to stay away from excessive weight).

This pizza ย comprises of all sorts ofย nutritiousย vegetables (bell peppers, onions, tomatoes), chicken, cheese, flour etc. A brilliant combination of the right ingredients for a brilliant outcome. ย There is a good quantity of chicken chunks and fresh vegetables in this pizza and this is exactly how I like it.ย 

So my friend, enjoy this pizza with me while it lasts. For my vegan/vegetarian friends, just be on the lookout as I will soon share a recipe of my version of vegetarian pizza.

You can find assorted mouth-watering pizza recipes here.

Feel free to connect with @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Ciaoย 


Sort: ย 

Looking great!

Tastes great too. Many thanks @dek

Yes, now I'm craving for pizza.. Looks superb!

My Oh My! Everybody is now craving for this pizza. What do I do now to reach out to everybody ๐Ÿค”

Make some more! ;)

Well, that's not a bad idea at all but you'll have to join me in the kitchen to make some more ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿคฃ

yummy, it looks delicious, I wish i could have one piece!

Tastes delicious too.
Ooops, I wish I can send it over to you right now via air ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿ˜„

hmm..we should think about teleport :p

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคฃ Oh my days!

The issue is that it will get so cold by the time teleport sends it over to you.

argghhhh..you are right..whatsoever thanks for posting it, I enjoyed it just by looking..keep up :Y

๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Ok, thanks for your understanding. I am so glad you like the post @qaopao

In return for not sending over the pizza to you, I wholeheartedly wish you all the very best that this life can offer. Do take good care of yourself.
Cheers

aww to you too dear, wish you the best..you got my support cheers.

Much appreciated! Thanks

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Superb! Ever try it with a white sauce? Heavy cream and a little white wine simmered down with a little salt, pepper, garlic/celery/onion salt, and a small handful of parmesan cheese just as it hits the consistency one prefers.

Wow! Yummy yummy yummmmmy!!! Your combination sounds really drooling ๐Ÿ˜‹ and worth giving a shot.
Thanks for your special recipe @sornprar

๐Ÿ• I hope you like it, thanks goes to You! ๐Ÿ•

This looks totally Delicious. I never thought I would be such a huge fan of Chicken Pizza but my wife ordered one from a local Pizza place instead of our regular pizza and I have been hooked since. Fits perfect into my current way of eating which is less animal protein and more vegetables. Beautiful recipe friend.

Many thanks @healthyrecipe
Your wife did the right thing to lure you into becoming a huge fan of chicken pizza ๐Ÿ˜„ My greetings to her.
I can assure you that this pizza did not only look delicious but tastes super delicious too.
Cheers

It's mouthwatering!! Really looks delicious..

Really mouthwatering indeed! Many thanks @brownlady

Very nice! Check out our stone oven Pizza too :)

So .. Its a veg chicken pizza !! :P ..

I can eat healthy but not when it comes to my pizza. lol

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿคฃ

Hum looks provocative my friend @globalfoodbook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40