You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unravelling the Mystery of Singaporean Food: Launch of the SHIOK SHIOK series :)

in #food7 years ago

I don't like the sound of this SHIOK SHIOK series, I LOVE IT! Go Gurl and the sky is your starting point.
As usual, I always admire your writing skills! Keep it up.

Sort:  

Thanks for your sweet words, @globalfoodbook! They are the highlight of my evening !

And I'm sitting here all the time thinking how I can make my drink photos better like your attractive grapefruit drink photoshoot ;)

You are welcome!

🙈 😁 I am blushing already. You make me feel shy 🙈
You too have loads of amazing pictures too so lets keep soaring higher girlfriend! See you on top!

hehe you yes, we should meet up for a happy dance together someday when we are near the top. Right now, it's prolly steemit 24/7 for us both..loll

Definitely! I am 💯 sure, fingers crossed 🤞 that our turn for a happy moment will come soonish! Then we'll pop enough 🍾 🍾 🍾 in jubilation for our success after all the efforts we have invested here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38