You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHIOK SHIOK #2: Avocado Juice - Best Drink to Make with the Fruit of the Mayan Gods

in #food7 years ago (edited)

But seriously, you shouldn't have asked if "your Avocado Juice tastes authentic". The pictures speak volume! I feel like grabbing the juice already and it appears I will give this recipe a shot soonish. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Hehe..Maybe I'll change my question the next time ;)

I just made it tonight again following my recipe on Steemit..That's something new for me ;)
Make it girlie, I'm sure your tummy will be happy :)

Yes, please change the question next time 🤠

I will definitely give the recipe a try. Thank you for the recipe.

Hehe you're very welcome! It's an honour to have a cook of your calibre try my recipe! :)

I'll just sit here, cross my fingers, and hope that the 2% chance that my recipe disappoints you doesn't happen teehee

😁 🤣 🤣 🤣
Let's see how this turns out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36