Discover Sitges #4 ...a few of Minime's favourites so far

in #food7 years ago

long days in the sun... it is so hot here August is the warmest month here, when I lived here I mostly stayed in my flat with fans and aircon... only venturingvoutside after the sun went down... but now we are here for a limited time so gotta show Minime everything... she does have preferences leaning towards playgrounds and the beach hehe, not really my favourites so we try to get both our interests in
image
jumping hihi
image
...another one of Minime's interests, incredible candyshop
image
impressive candy and beautiful decor, really a cool shop to see... but very pricy
image
...and lunch with daddy... pizza is a great thing, Margarita for Minime, burgerpizza for pappa and I had a lovely Carpaccio
image
Monday was pappa's day off so great day spent with him and partly me too
image
For dinner we ate in a small bar called Pony's, I had a lovely Goatscheese salad
image
and the cook made a favourite of Minime's to order white rice with an Omelette with cheese and potatos, very nice of her
image
image
So this was a few of Minime's highlights from our trip so far, I hope you enjoyed it ! Have a great day and keep on steemin' spreading the good vibes !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82