You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Cook—Mongolian Grill

in #food6 years ago

I think I should get the rest of the summer off. :) Maybe longer.

As it is, I cooked for Independence Day, and now I'm needing to do it again tonight.

Need to figure a way to get my wife back home and cooking meals regularly, or at least having her and the daughter-in-law switching off or teaming up so I can quit.

I mean, it's great for having a post topic, but it's just not that fun for me to do. And I could document what my wife's doing. Especially if it's some kind of Mexican food.

Sort:  

It's tough when you get roped into doing things that you don't really want to do. At the same time, everyone has to eat to stay alive, so that's nice that you can help your wife by cooking from time to time.

That's true, you could document her cooking process every night. Then her recipes would be preserved forever in the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91