You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Grilled Cheese Recipes You Never Thought Of (But Wish You Had!) #FoodHolidays

in #food6 years ago

Okay, so I'm going to admit to being one of those very few odd people who is fine with grilled cheese on occasion, but would much rather have some other kind of sandwich.

But I can see it's mainly because every cheese sandwich I've ever had have never been nearly as adventurous as all of these! How can it be that I've been living such a sheltered life?

The problem is, now I want to try them all, but it's way too late to be eating anything!

Thanks for sharing all of this. I'm excited. :)

Sort:  

I know, right?!?! The possibilities are endless!

I'm glad I could un-shelter you a bit...now you can raid your fridge for lunch like a kid in a candy store and start experimenting 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71