You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Your Own Homemade Pita Bread! @ Cooknbake

in #food6 years ago

You just made my day! I love making falafel at home but always had to make make then in a wrap kind of way because I can never find pita bread at my grocery store. I'd been considering baking them myself but wasn't too sure. Now that you've shared this amazing recipe, I'm definitely going to try them. Thanks for sharing! :)

Sort:  

Thats great that you make your own falafel! It definately deserves a pita with it!! Glad you enjoyed the post ! Id love to know how it turned out if you get a chance to make!
Just remember to place them on a floured surface or baking sheet after you flatten them , otherwise they will stick to the counter... 😉 just a tip🤗
I appreciate your comment and support @girlinchief! Have a great day dear!😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47