STEEM IT! HEALTHY home made chocolate gifts! IHope to make life healthier and sweeter!

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Happy to show You, what I do while stay home with a small child! When I had my second child, I started read more about healthy lifestyle. 

This seemed like a good idia for people like me, who like sweets, but still wont to be healthy, thin and good looking (hopefully):)

So I decided to try to do sweets by myself! Why?

Because, like that I know, what are they made of! no sugars, no butter or milk! Just dried fruits, coconut extra virgin oil, cacao and nuts!

After trying the first few ones, I could not stop! I gave them to my friends and family and they loved it!

That is like a gift set looks like! I draw and do the hand writing on the boxes by myself, every single box is unic and spetial. Next step for me is to grow my hobby into a healthy business:) one day!!!!

That is my boxes ready to be loaded with sweets!!!

I would love to share one my recipies with you!

This is chocolate-pine nut sweets!

You will need:

- 10 dates (soaked in water for 20 min)

- 30 g of cocnut butter

- 30 g of cacao powder

- 50 g of pine nuts

Put the drained dates into the processor, and make a paste out of it, add butter, then nuts and cacao.

Form the small balls with the spoon, and cover them with cacao powder, put it to the fridge for 30 min. 

and they are ready to wanish!!!!!

Hope one day healthy sweets will load the earth!!!! 

Love! Margarita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57