Been Out For Ice Cream In The Beetle 😁🚗

in #food7 years ago

Good evening guys and girls of Steem!

Today me, my fiancée and my friend have been out for an ice cream at the best ice cream parlour around 'Blyton' 😊

I got one of the biggest ice creams I could get with white chocolate and cookies and cream, with maybe a few sprinkles to top it off 😂

My fiancée had white chocolate and vanilla fudge and she really enjoyed hers too!

We made the trip in the Baja Beetle, which topped the day off nicely 🚗

image
image
image
image

Sort:  

yummy ice cream lovers.....

@gingenetwork got you a $1.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@gingenetwork got you a $1.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

You've got skills to envy.

yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95