You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Favorite Philippine Made Chocolate! =)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Oh. Such a big chocolate bar : 1 inch thick and 1 ft length. I doubt how to eat it. It should be divided into small pieces when eating it, ok?
I love chocolate, too. But most of chocolates in China are in poor quality and expensive.
I always enjoy reading your blogs, I can learn the new things from them. "Cocoa" and "Cacao", their spellings are so funny. Cacao means Cocoa tree, right?
I am also interested in "Tablea". It sounds great, I have never heard of such kind of product. People just put some Tableas into the hot water, then get a chocolate beverage, easily and quickly like making a cup of tea.

Sort:  

Yeah, this chocolate compound was divided into 5 chocolate bars and I had to slice 1 of the choclate bar into smaller pieces just like in the photo. I'm happy you enjoyed this blog, many people indeed loves chocolate. Yes, Cacao also refers to the Cocoa tree.
Next time when I can have Tablea again, I will try to write a blog about it. It's quick and easy to prepare and really yummy. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71