Fish Fingers and Fries

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I eat fish fingers and fries at least once every week. It's super easy to make and very tasty. They are crispy on the outside and plain fish in the middle so even my choosy dogs who does not like fish will eat them! Whenever I cooked fish fingers, they ended up pleasing my stomach first and made me forget to take a picture and share with you guys. Aww That’s so selfish of me. So, if you have tried it, I hope you would take a photo, share it with others and don’t be like me.

5587F82C-C575-4C9F-A988-39B67B362790.jpeg

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.
Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

C8220B88-072F-4435-B86B-E13FE5D393B8.png
5E4C0112-92CC-4D8F-A2F1-495D10F42C04.gif

Sort:  

I didn't know fish had fingers. 🤣

Hahahaa Don't you think they are shaped like fingers?

Yes but I was just being me 😜

Natawa naman ako sa comment ng isa dyan 😂
Ayaw nyo po foodphotography tag? 😅❤️❤️❤️
Mas gusto ko yung payat fries at kung ako magluluto ng fish steam lang haha tamad eh at hate ko magfry except french fries 😅 pero nakakatakam pic na yan

Hehehe oo nga mas gusto ko din yung fries na payat

wow that is so tasty maam Gina!

ang sarap naman nyan : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65