Appetite comes during viewing

in #food7 years ago

DMm8PEjWсpV0.jpg
Hello Steemit!
Decided to do cooking. Previously, he rarely cooked.
I looked at the vidos and made my first steaks from marble. Surprisingly, everything turned out to be a bomb. Medium frying medium. One and a half minutes from each on cast iron and 8 minutes in the oven. And it's clear the stump of a rest so much the same. I wanted to share everything. Voice is an excellent platform for such deeds. All pleasant cooking. Spices of course to taste.

If it is interesting, I will spread everything else and supply the Voice with a pleasant meal for the eyes.

Sort:  

Yes, I cook a soup now. -))) @thunderland

Welcome at steemit. I follow you as starting present. -)
Look at my posts too @thunderland maybe follow me, if you like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64