Hungry? How does a BOGO at Chipotle sound?!

in #food7 years ago

Just as a disclaimer I'm not here to promote Chipotle nor advetise for any major food companies. I love food and I especially love free food, or at least anything close to being free. In this case, a buy one get one free one-time promotial offer at Chipotle. At first I was skeptical
when a friend of mine sent me a link to the offer. I'm normally weary about these internet deals because of a bad prior experience but to my surprise the offer was legit. Buy one get one free! That means if you decide to load up your second order with a kajilion calories of whatever you can think off, more power to you at no added cost!

I passed the link to my coworkers, friends, and family members. They were all happy campers :)

https://slickdeals.net/f/10374348-chipotle-coupon-burrito-burrito-bowl-salad-or-tacos-b1g1-free

IMG_6728.JPG

IMG_6730.JPG

IMG_6731.JPG

Sort:  

Two for me, none for youuuu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44