You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food-trail is alive!

in #food7 years ago

Thank you for your reply. I think I will concentrate on providing recipes from my vast repertoire, to go along with my Tips. My only concern though; and perhaps you can help me with this (ethically), I cannot afford to buy the ingredients at the moment to photograph the steps. I can though give full written instructions. Will this be suitable, or must I do step by step? I planned to do a full image recipe once a week, on a Sunday. In the week, would it be ok to just 'instruct'? X

Sort:  

I think just instructions are OK once in awhile, but you can also use a copyright free site like www.pixabay.com to find some copyright free images that you can use. In my opinion, it is always preferable to use images when you can.

Thank you food-trail, I did think of that as I use the images from there for my other blogs. I was just concerned that I was not giving clear photographic instructions with the recipes, as with my Sunday posts. X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34