You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soba Noodles ~ How To Make Organic Buckwheat Noodles From Scratch

in #food8 years ago

That was one awesome post! It appears as if you and I shared similar upbringings, for aside from the Alaskan wilderness decade when I was a adolescent, we hailed from the woods of Southwest Washington. I can't wait to try these noodles, most of my experience with buckwheat is in pancake land, and I'm far more fond of noodles!

Sort:  

Use the flour/buckwheat mix first, the mix makes everything easier. Be sure and look up other recipes as a supplement to mine. Thank you so much and I have relatives that live in Alaska, but I've never visited. That is one wild crazy place with mosquitoes as big as flying saucers....hahaha

Will do and thank you! You know, now that I think of it; It was common to confuse the mosquitoes and hummingbirds up there:).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69