You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On-The-Go Breakfast: Coconut Mango Chia Seed Pudding

in #food7 years ago

Oh that sounds so, so good! I am rather fond of homemade chia pudding, but your smoothie sounds like a trip to the tropics for the tastebuds! Totally going to try it😊

Also, thanks for the ear worm, that jingle is now stuck in my head, lol!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @generikat! As you can see I love chia pudding too. Not sure where you saw a smoothie though lol! Enjoy! I centrani loved this one. It mango season here right now. .. and I know. The jingle is stuck in my head too! I even watched the clip on youtube again! hehe!Thank you so much @generikat! As you can see I love chia pudding too. Not sure where you saw a smoothie though lol! Enjoy! I certainly loved this one. Its mango season here right now. .. and I know. The jingle is stuck in my head too! I even watched the clip on youtube again! hehe!

Ha ha ha! I think I spent too much time in the sun today weeding my garden, don't know why I typed smoothie instead of pudding, lol! Thanks for being so cool @amy-goodrich, it's very appreciated by this goof!😜

Lol! You are such a wonderful and inspiring human being @generikat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62