Three Yummy Balls!!! # Celebration!!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends..... It's time for Celebration!!
Went to my ophthalmologist as I had developed bit blurred vision in my right eye...

As I told you earlier, I had started going to the computer classes since more than a month now, and in a hurry to complete the course as early as possible, was taking classes for 3 hours at a stretch, in the early morning. Then after coming home, soon after finishing my cooking, again I was sitting with my esteem app for at least 6 to 7 hours a day!! So totally 9 or 10 hours of working at this age(58 years), has resulted in a blurred vision and has promoted me with a new glasses with more power!! Hahaha

Of course I bought new glasses... And went for a good make. A good frame 'Vogue' with 'Crizal lens' which is truly expensive!! (With my Steemit earrings!! .... ;)

So tell me my dear Friends... Isn't this a right time for celebration??:) :)

Just above my ophthalmologist's clinic, there is a very good Ice cream parlor. And here we get a variety of good quality ice-cream, for reasonable price. I paid just $1.6 (₹ 105) for this yummy three balls, which is called Dil - Khush!! This may seem really unbelievable but it is true!!

image

Yes, in our small city of Mangalore, we get good food at a reasonable price in so many places and also sweets and ice-creams are not much expensive!!

So after going to the doctor, this is what I enjoyed :) :). The name of this place is 'Pabba's' and don't forget to visit this place if you come to Mangalore, any time!!

image

image

image

image

See you tomorrow, until then <3, lovingly yours, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Hi sister dear Its good sometimes to treat ourself with yummy ice cream. Its stressfull to work a lot online I even feel my eyes getting blurry. When your done with your computer class and knows about graphic designing and other stuff you can post at utopian to earn more I wish I can do utopian but I fo not know computer designing.. Im glad seeing you sister it mades my day smile.

wow yummmmmmmmmmmyyyyyyy i just want to taste this look very delicious amazing thank u so much for sharing 😍😍

Congrats on new glasses! :))
Next week I'm going to visit a doctor too, and I suppose I'll wear need too...

:) :), Thank you ;)

wow.....yammy tasty food.

is it ice cream on top of noodles? lol that's new!

No... @doitvoluntarily .... It's just icecream with three different flavors. On the side of the plate, just for some presentation they decorate with fresh fruit pieces and little noodles... :)

Muy sabroso me gusta mucho el helado

New glasses from steemit money sounds good. Thanks for sharing such an yummy ice cream. Enjoy your day friend .

Wow! Cool ice cream in some cool colours! Looks yummy!
If i ever come to Mangalore, will definitely go to this ice cream parlour as well as would like to meet you too. 😊

Ice cream is my favorite. thank you for share.

Your spectacles are trendy and the ice-cream is yummy ! A great moment for celebration, @geetharao.
When you get a new pair of eyes, it is time to celebrate :) :) :)
I need to upgrade my spectacles too :)

Hi... Let's call it Steem Glasses... ;) :)..

Yeah ! We all need steem glasses !! :D ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44