You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Wine: An Exercise in Quality Rewards vs Instant Gratification

in #food7 years ago

I remember I used to make wine from a fruit we call uvilla here, so it's not wine if your definition is correct as it isn't a grape, but anyway all I did was put the fruit in a big (about 5 gallon glass container) and just add sugar. I'd put a stopper on it but loose so the gas could escape, and about a week later it was already fermented. I used to drink a lot of it, an easy drunk, and cheap. The taste was great, it was nothing sophisticated but it did the job.

Sort:  

It's amazing how easy and delicious "unsophisticated" alcohols can be!

Thats right!
So easy and go intoxicating!
ahahhahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36