You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Sustainable Feast in the Garden of Eden

in #food7 years ago

Thank you, @kiwicanfly! Food is one of our passions and we are highly skilled in a variety of techniques and styles of cuisine. Lately we've been enjoying simple, clean, straightforward and super nutritious food. It's fun to indulge sometimes, but it feels so great for the body to have a solid foundation of healing plant compounds on the regular.

Sort:  

Your posts are so inspiring to me! Spring fast approaching where I am so I am eager to get out and plant veggies! I have already planted some organic strawberries and Green Beans! I have a Grape vine to plant as well! I'm looking forward to reaping my yummy rewards at harvest! :D

Awesome! Eating food you grew yourself is supremely satisfying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32