Drinks on Me!

in #food5 years ago

This contest about Monday Drinks just caught my eye - a contest posted by @travelsbyblue. I just happen to have a nice photo of some late summer concoctions made by me and my daughter.

It was a sweltering day here at my home in New Jersey, so cucumber and bourbon were on the menu!

I took this with my very sophisticated (cough cough) iPhone 6+.

IMG_9987.jpg

Doesn't this just take you right back to a nice summer day?

Cheers all! and Enjoy your Drinks on Monday!

@gardenlady

Sort:  

Cheers to an epic day have fun :D

Cheers @gardenlady! 🥂
Welcome to #worldsdailyfood! Thank you for having you in the contest, yey! We have new participant today.
I can see that you got interesting summer.😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75