You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Onions 101

in #food7 years ago

Great info on onions, thanks for sharing! I am currently growing some red onions along with carrots and cabbage. Thankfully it isn't too cold where I am so they are looking happy though growing quite slow :)

Sort:  

Where are you located? My garden is grey and sad right now in Virginia :(

I'm in Spain :) when is your garden due to turn around?

Our last frost is late April, but we'll put cold weather plants in maybe Feb or Mar. our weather is really unpredictable. We could have 3 ft of snow, or 60 degree weather in March!!

Wow that really is unpredictable. I hope for your sake it's 30 degrees this coming March!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31