You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beef Farfalle Vegetable Winter Soup ~ Photos and Video

in #food7 years ago

Interesting I am a big foodie and never have I seen spinach like that in a soup. I love making Beef Barley Soup in the bitter cold winter months. I just use an elbow pasta, but this bowtie pasta does give it a nicer appeal. Thanks I actually might just try this recipe.

Sort:  

Oh Wow! I put spinach in a lot of soups. Have you ever heard of Italian wedding soup? I will have to make a post with the recipe. Thanks so much for visiting. Going to check out your channel. Have a wonderful day.

Thank you. Now following you. Yes I have heard of Italian Wedding soup, but have never had it before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40