Indian traditional food

in #food6 years ago

Today's my click:

DEVICE NAME:
XAIOMI Redmi 3s Prime
f/2 1/100 4.4mm ISO125

/ If you like then upvote / If you care then comment / If you love then follow /

Thanking you
@ganeshkadam9503

Sort:  
Loading...

EVERY indian food is mouth watring

Bro you also have 3s prime wow we r brothers from our handset

Posted using Partiko Android

Woow yummy amazing cature...

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing content brother I felt good after reading this blog on steemit which Is the best article of today I loved it this influenced me to follow uh and upvote uh and will be glad if u follow back and check out my blogs too which are too interesting let's help each other in steemit platform to grow as a family hoping for a positive response

Seems to be delicious. Great variety of food.

very delicious food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42