Mix and Match Sandwiches and Chinese Stir Fry Recipe!

in #food6 years ago

Hello Steemians! This is my first post on Steemit and for this post I made a sort of "mix and match lunch" - as I like to call it!

Sandwiches:

The sandwiches were made with:

  • Spicy Mayo
  • Honey-Roasted Turkey
  • Mozzarella Cheese
  • 2 Buns

I broiled them in the oven for about 10 minutes to toast the buns!

Chinese Stir Fry:

I made this really simple chinese stir fry as well:

  • 4 oz of Beef
  • 1 Cup of Broccoli
  • 1 Cup of Carrots
  • 1 Cup of Onions
  • 1 Cup of Mushrooms
  • Soy Sauce
  • Minced Garlic

I cooked the stir fry in a cast iron pan with olive oil and I added soy sauce towards the end for added flavor! Some people like to add sugar to their stir fry, which is optional in my opinion. I prefer it more on the spicy side, so I usually throw some Siracha on top as well!

Sort:  

@gallerani, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

wow yuuum yummmy


so delicious

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 07:44:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @gallerani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

buildawhale payout in the amount of $56 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $37 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $93 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @gallerani and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Just posted a new article on being busy in life, check it out my friends! https://steemit.com/life/@gallerani/on-life-and-being-busy-toxic-or-a-helpful-tool

Wow I really have to try out this sandwich and chinese food recipe, it looks great @gallerani, glad to finally see you here on steemit!

Me too! How long would you say it takes to prepare the chinese food part of the recipe?

It took me about 20 minutes from start to finish!

Wow that's not long at all! I'll be making this for lunch today, I'll let you know how it turns out!

(edit) I just made this recipe, it turned out really well! Thanks again for sharing it @gallerani! Looking forward to your future recipes!

That's what I was thinking! I'm going to make it for lunch today!

I hope you do @khaleelkazi! It was phenomenal! I'm glad to finally be here, thanks for letting me know about it! ;)

wow how rich it looks !!!!! Very good recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48