You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🍃 The Nutty Edition 🍃

in #food6 years ago (edited)

This recipe looks super MEWlicious. I am going to make these for sure. Have you ever made any scones? I love scones not sure if there are any healthy ones ...lol....if you find any blackberry scone or really any berry recipies I would love to see you make those. Scones with coffee or tea=perfect start of your day! ALWAYS a pleasure @princessmewmew. Another great post. Thank you.

Sort:  

Oh great inspiration question! I will definitely look into this for you.

Scones are actually the first thing I ever learnt to bake.

I also love blackberries 👌🏻😘

Will be on the look out for a healthy scone recipe x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50