Dinner - Tomato and Bell Pepper Snacks with Melted Butter

in #food5 years ago


The peasant type bread has a large firm bark and a soft and spongy center. I think it's the perfect kind to make several types of sandwiches. In this opportunity, I share my idea for a quick and tasty dinner.


First, I cut the bread into slices. I then used melted butter mixed with salt, garlic and chives as a base. When it was ready, I placed it on the bread slices followed by yellow and red bell pepper strips. As a last item, I cut tomato in slices that were lightly cook them in the pan. I Placed a couple of those over the bell pepper strips, and added some more of the butter preparation I had made previously. They were delicious and took no time preparing them.


@gaeljosser
SM-A500FU
edited with Snapseed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37