You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #51 - Tasting Hutong in the audacious Shard! (Photos + Video)

in #food7 years ago

wow without words. love the video and the asian music so relaxing. I need to say this I love your life jaja I love to eat and travel, love your post too Thanks GOD Im following you I cant miss any of your wonderful post. Take care.

Sort:  

thanks gabriel, i was hoping someone would notice the asian music. Goes well with the theme of the restaurant don't you think?

yea exatly I always have been in love with asia mostly with China, Japan and Thailand. Love the arts,music and YEA FOOD!! XD. sadly I never had the oportunity to travel there but may be one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59