🍴 First time cooking with a Moroccan Tajine!

in #food6 years ago

Cooking with Moroccan Tajine

Hey dear Steemians, last week I used a Moroccan Tajine for the first time, which was a birthday present by my mother to me. In this article I want to show you some steps of the cooking process and the results of my Moroccan-Turkey mixed dish.

At first I prepared some Turkey Köfte (meat balls) for the Moroccan dish out of vegetables:

image

image

image

Then I cutted tomatoes, zucchinis, aubergines, paprika, onions and carrots for cooking it in the Moroccan Tajine:

image

The next and last step was to cook it with the Tajine and it's a really great way for cooking vegetables, because the result is very delicious:

image

Cooking with Moroccan Tajine

In the end I created a very delicious Marroccan-Turkey mixed dish and you can also enjoy it together with rice for example:

image

Greetings from Berlin everyone and hear you!

Jonas - @future24

image

PS: This article was published with the comfortable @esteemapp by @good-karma.

Sort:  

Looked delicious and i am sure it tasted great too!!

Hi @rea, thanks for your visit!
Yes it was really delicious and had a nice taste.

Wow!
Me want some right now.
You did everything from scratch, even better.
Good job!
Keep on postin'

Thank you buddy and greetings from Germany!

I love to cook colorful, I think the view prepares the mind for what's coming, here you have good colors, sure it's quite tasty :)

Thank you @melvadg and yes it was really tasty!

The thumb should be increased several times!

Wow your food made my mouth water.

Thanks for the comliment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85