You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Stories #11 Italian Romance 🇮🇹 生活小確幸 #11 意大利式的浪漫🍷

in #food7 years ago (edited)

That is very nice Italian Restaurant for sure... but if I am in Hong Kong, I prefer the Hong Kong style foods. chow-main or any spicy noodle. Anyway, great written article and well photographed! Followed happily to see more about Hong Kong. Loves and Hugs from Spain.

Sort:  

Thanks a lotttt funworlding:))) Hahaha you're SOOOOOO right to say that "Hong Kong style food is more preferred" LOLL! To be frank I think Chinese food tastes the best! And also, I think this restaurant's main attraction is its environment :) (Nice food though) Thanks for supporting me and I'll keep up to bring more interesting contents to Steemit!! Followed you too, Cheers!

I was saying Chinese food, but I didn't want to hurt you, just in case... :)

nonono actually Hong Kong food=Chinese food!!! I know what you mean!!! No worries my friend XDDDD

It is very similar, isn't it. Is there any big differences? By the way, I have put your blog into my favorites! I don't wanna miss your post!

Right, they're similar:) Hong Kong-styled food is one type of Chinese food. Others include Sichuan, Beijing style, etc. Haha thanks a lot:)) I'm glad to have your support!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37