Rangla Punjab : A Great Place To Have Dinner

in #food7 years ago

Rangla Punjab is a sort of 'Dhaba' (an open restaurant near Pune-Mumbai highway). It has got some great Punjabi Style to it, taking from entry to the actual food court, it is designed pretty well. I visited this restaurant with my colleagues (or friends). Let's come to the main part that is Food, it was just awesome, perfectly cooked and the best part is the price was not that high considering its design and all. I would definitely recommend this place if you want to have a small get together with old friends.

After having food, we went to a movie theatre and watched a movie. That night was just perfect.










STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

Lovely photography .You deserve for vote.Please check my blog.

Thank you so much 😊

Many thanks for sharing this article!

😊

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93