Cake Made by a Friend

in #food7 years ago

I have been currently engaged with photography and you know what I am loving taking photographs. A week ago, I visited a friend's place to check out its new vanilla cake. Dude! the cake tasted like heaven. I am sharing a few photographs of the cake. Also I am not a professional photographer but trying to improve with time. I hope you will like it :)




For more Awesome Content, UPVOTE and FOLLOW @funnyman


Sort:  

A beautiful cake) It is a pity that the photo does not convey the taste)))

I am sure one day it will be possible ;)

wish my friends made me cakes! lol

I hope I would have more friend like her :)

Thank you so much! I will compliment my friend on behalf of STEEMIT community :)

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77