Loving super tasty veg beriani.

in #food6 years ago

IMG_20180111_101955.jpg
Today I eat veg beriani and it's amazing taste and I love it. This dish is made by my mom and I must say it's super tasty. Well I know it's not possible for you to taste it so for this time I am just sharing it's photo with you. Hope you do guys like my photography skills
Thank for all for visiting my blog. Thank again for all your love and support.
thankyou (2).jpg

Sort:  

Wow. Looking delicious. I love beriani. Thanks for sharing such a good post. @funatoz

If only I can take away the meal from your table right now. I am hungry and caused it.

You got a 0.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @googlee! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12