Sort:  

Thank you,
I can see the bore but I have study a lot about food and nutrients, also about how human body works.
Even I was try (as an experiment) eat only fresh fruits and vegetables. nuts, seeds for about two month.
I don't know how it to say on English, It was "human-berrypecker" :) idea.
Yes I was have a lot of changes some positive, some not. I was lost about 15kg of my weight.

Anyway, quit from meat eating is good idea as temporary measure not as life style, it's true.
Long term no meat diet is a harmful in the end.
Our body can adapt to conditions over a wide range and it's can feel and seems like good from a side for survive.
But indeed it's not ideal feeding.

P.S. Sorry for my English it's hard for me for this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67