Foiegwa- Montreal Restaurant Review

in #food7 years ago

Foiegwa Rest.jpeg

This throw back ultra modern 70s inspired diner is a great place to drop in for a quick nosh or have a fun and relaxed date night. The food is very rich and the service is on point. I cannot say enough about the service because our waiter Antoine was super friendly and outgoing- honest about the food and his preferences. We walked away happy and full!

Foiegwa Tartar.jpg

A must try entree is the beef tartar- it is a combination of a creamy texture and taste with hints of fried onion and parmigiano cheese- don't let the egg dissuade you from trying this amazing dish. One of the best tartar's I've ever tasted!

Foiegwa Spagetti.jpg

Another must try- The homemade spaghetti with 64 degree egg and truffle oil! I guarantee you- you haven't lived until you've tried this amazing dish. In fact, had the place not been jammed I probably would have licked my plate clean!

In my opinion this place is indeed a great place that offers something for everyone! The trendy atmosphere and good eats just makes it a gem!

Let me know what restaurants you've enjoyed in Montreal or your suggestions of places I need to try and review!!

Sort:  

I don't know much about food but I want to say its would be nicely food such as a writer that friendly as you took ☺️

Please follow me! I love food and want to share my passion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52