Vegan Snack Food Reactions and Taste Test With Christan Sunshine

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Check out Christan's Youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxvK3FQ8iyyXKNWTqq5N2UA

We taste tested Almond Dream Bites, Lemon Pie Go Raw Chips, and Chocolate Go Raw Chips.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice video, my wife is vegan as well, she is @steemitbaby and I am building a new community where we make videos together, would you like to join my idea and make a video together ? I am inteviewing dtubers and we can do it all together, me and my wife with you both guys, I use google hangout for that and then I share the video on dtube, I am also supporting the vegan movement, so we can talk in the video about veganism as well, what do you think ?

@clixmoney I saw your video with Winny. I would love to be on your show sometime.

good, tell me please where we can talk about the details ? in discord or facebook ?

I'll find you on Discord.

good, I saw that, waiting for your reply there. ☺

Nice video <3

Welcome to the Steem blockchain @skillmusic Hit me up if you ever want help or advice. :--)

Cool video, nice vegan snacks :)

Tasty!!

Try it with a Imperial Stout next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82