1000 Calorie Raw Vegan Meal For $1

in #food6 years ago


I get it all the time that for whatever reason they think eating a healthy vegan diet is not accessible for themselves let alone the masses. If you are reading this right now on the internet, I'm guessing that you can afford a $3 a day food budget. In this video I give you an example of how to eat a very large meal that is insanely nutritious, any time of the year, anywhere in the USA for very cheap. I say the USA because you may not be able to source the 1 specific ingredient that is in the recipe, but it might inspire you of another dried fruit that you could use in the same way. I view grapes as being one the most nutritionally complete foods on this planet and that is why I am promoting making an entire meal out of them. Observe how much better you digest a large amount of food easily after soaking. Enough reading, watch out the video. Also consider following me on Youtube as I begin to promote Steemit to my 2k followers on that platform.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ah yes, good idea... I wish I had some raisins right about now :) ty!!

a much more enjoyable taste experience as well eating them soaked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97