SteemitSundayMorning | Delicious Pancake

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Nothing Better than a Good Breakfast on a Sunday Morning.
And then this morning, my son said when he awoke, "Dad I really want pancake, please !?"

I give you an infallible recipe.

Ingredient :

  • 1 Egg
  • 100g of Four
  • 15g of Buter
  • 40 cl of Milk
  • Baking Powder

Mix four and egg for get this aspect

Add milk in 3 time


With this tip, No Lumps!

Add the melted butter


Melt butter in early so he has time to cool down, it's better

Add Baking Powder

It's Ready !

Each side will cook about 2 or 3 minutes

It's really good and my son is so happy!

"Dad, if people had the taste with internet, you would have $ 1,000 every time when you put a recipe on Steemit", thank you my son ...

Sort:  

Looks Yum!

Keep up the good work. I enjoy you posts, keep them coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63