SteemitGourmet | Fried Frogs Legs and French Fries

in #food8 years ago

Many of us know and eat chicken from the famous brand of restaurants to 3 letters, but today I offer you the same things but with Frog Legs.

This is a great recipe to discover this delicious frog meat.

It's easy to find frog legs of very good quality, and then it changes habits.

Here's a cheap meal, quickly prepared, accessible to everyone and it is the right recipe to change the options for all septic.

Ingredients :

  • Frog legs
  • Potatoes
  • Flour
  • Eggs
  • Corn Flakes
  • Salt / Pepper
  • Frying Oil

We start with ...

Peel and Cut the potatoes into stick

Preheat oil in small fire

Take 3 plates or 3 bowls :

  • 1 for the sifted flour: no lumps with this technique

  • 1 beaten egg: I add a drop of milk to make it more digestible

  • 1 for the crushed corn flakes: to small piece but not crumb

Salt and pepper the meat and Put the frog legs in flour


They must be all white

Soak frog legs in the beaten egg

Put the frog legs in corn flakes, so that everything is covered

To do everything, it takes between 10 and 15 minutes

In hot oil, cook in the same time, the potatoes and frog legs for 5 to 7 minutes

It's Ready ! Enjoy !


The Frog Legs are small but So Good !!!!

Sort:  

This does look good.. but I still can't get past the image of Kermit with no legs! lol

I like different world kitchens, but frog legs is the only thing i am not attracted to.

Reminded me of the old advertisement. We've got Crab legs.

Ooh my god I dont think I would eat that, I am fine with chicken wings hehehe, anyway thanks for sharing!

Have heard that they are great but never tried

It's like a cross between chicken and fish. I love them. Not really much substance but they're good.

Exactly!

Luv frogs and potatoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64