Delicious #1: Dean and David

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I am not a fast-food guy at all. And most franchises like Starbucks, KFC, McDonald`s and Burger King have never been brands that I found appealing in any way. But there is one quite cool German "healthy fast-food" chain that I can really recommend:

dean & david - Healthy Fast Food

I am from Berlin Charlottenburg originally and from today until Sunday I am spending some time here for my friend`s wedding party - more about that tomorrow ;)

On my way to the Regus office at Ku`damm 21, I saw this restaurant where I had never eaten before.


I checked their menue and as I was quite hungry I wanted to give them a try. 

I ordered a Mango Chia Booster, Panang Beef Curry and Vegan Chia Bowl. 

Guys, this lunch was amazing - I can highly recommend this place! I love nutritious healthy food. Back home I will ask my wife to prepare such a cool Mango Chia Booster and Mange Chia Bowl for me ;)

Check it out yourself and tell me what you ate there :)



What is your favourite "healthy fast-food" chain?


If you liked my post and want to read more about the topics mentioned below, please support me by upvoting and following me (@freefuture). I will definitely follow you back and upvote your cool posts. 

ALSO if you think your friends may like this as well, why not RESTEEM it? 

Thank you. I really appreciate your support. Please send me some feedback and comments so that I can further improve my next articles for you as I am still very new on Steemit ;) Have a great day!

Sort:  

Cryptopay - ORDER BITCOIN DEBIT CARD and Wallet with advantages 😃 NFC 2.5 $ iphone https://steemit.com/card/@happycoin/cryptopay-order-bitcoin-debit-card-and-wallet-with-advantages 😎

Cool innovative idea ;)

wow sounds great

Definitely :)

Great post. Sounds like a very healthy place. Will visit them next time when I am in Germany.

Sure, it`s a must ;) Any cool new posts which I should check on your blog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40