Sort:  

Really? I just ate a vitamin C gummy. lol #antidote. The chicken was from a couple days ago but still.

Two day old chicken gives you cancer

lol

Yeah, if the burned part doesn't get him, and fact that it's old chicken will get him for sure!

You guys are horrible. lol I guess I'll be eating another vitamin C tomorrow. lol

For the record the chicken was cooked perfectly! lol :) I think I some of the spices I used probably had antioxidents to make up for the caged chicken. I think maybe when I am a Steemit billionaire I can start a farm or two. 😊

If I were you I would also take a cold shower. That will boost your immune system!

F that! Cancer sounds more fun! lol

Maybe they're just envious on you:)))...anyway your comments are funny guys:))

Of course they are! I had the chicken!!! :) lol

You might want to sign up for @dustsweeper so I can upvote your comments and have my upvotes count.

Oh come on...everything gives us cancer these days...even the air:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51