Sort:  

I think I ate about 1 dozen the last week. lol They are under $1 a dozen. :)

They have a Penny Smart brand at meijers that was selling for forty nine cents a dozen a month ago, made making potato salad a lot less expensive. I usually make a batch once, maybe twice in a summer because it's often cheaper to buy store bought Amish brand, which is delicious and convenient. When you think about it by the time you buy potato's at three bucks a bag (they are always more expensive in the summer), eggs, pickles or olives depending on what one you like in your salad, a cucumber you've already racked up more than buying already made. I am not a big fan of deli potato salad but the Amish brand is not loaded with sugar, I don't care for sweet potato salad much.

Wow, that's cheap. Next thing you know they give a free chicken as bonus with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44