EASY VEGAN SALAD-HIGH PROTEIN (WHAT I EAT)

in #food6 years ago


today I want to share a simple vegan recipe I prepare, especially when it starts to get warm out.
this is one of many I like to make and it takes very little preparation. just get the ingredients and have fun.
it's incredibly healthy and yummy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm not a vagan myself, but the process makes me interested...haha. Thought you are more of a "camera things" person. Never knew youare a cook...haha.

thank you Dorth, i do like to share different aspects of my life.

Lovely video..........This is a healthy diet, fruits and vegetables gives huge nutritional and health benefits. Most vegetables contains essential minerals and phytochemicals which are quite important for a healthy living. Do not forget , you are what you eat... GREAT WORK BOSS!!!

thank you Will, I deeply appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94