You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Gluten-free Recipe: Gently Steamed Asparagus And Bacon, Dusted With Freshly Grated Parmasean Cheese

in #food7 years ago

Rebecca
You wrote this:
Have you eaten asparagus before?
If so, can you detect the vaporous odor of asparagus in your urine?

  1. Yes
  2. And no on the second question.

No smell that I know of. I do eat asparagus at times.
Pat buys more than we need and then I see waste. lol
But, I keep my mouth shut. It is better to have too much
than to have too little. Ha
I like your dish. But back to what I was doing,
Thank you so much....................................................

Francis

Sort:  

Hi Francis!
Thanks for taking part in the poll. It's interesting that some people can smell it and some can't. Truth be told, you are better off. It smells like a mixture of intense asparagus and rotten eggs. You're no missing any fun here. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44